The number of synapses in an adult human brain ranges from 100 to 500 trillion.

[Worklog] My First Build (It still needs a name)
So I have finished ordering all the base parts for my first build. Everything should be here by Monday next week and I will probably get started building on Wednesday. I've never done a thread before so please go easy on me. I'm going to try and post most of the stages of the build and any upgrades. For a little appetizer here is the PCPartPicker document.
http://pcpartpicker.com/p/ZLGmbv

Also feel free to leave any advice and questions and I will be very open to listening to it.
Thanks For Your Time, 
Justino
Any particular reason for getting the Dell monitors? With a setup like that you could be running 120/144Hz easy. 22" is rather small too.
[Image: sigimage.php?u=602802&c1=FFFFFF&c2=00002...&c5=0C8ED0]
I already have a 22" monitor on my desk that works well and I want to use with the new build so getting two larger monitors would just absolutely screw with my OCD. And not really any reason for the dell monitors other than size, IPS, and connectors.
Thanks For Your Time, 
Justino
I have that motherboard. Be sure to install both of the small fans that come included, or the back VRM's will overheat. Annoying, but the board is great.
[Image: sigimage.php?FAHUser=Talifan9&FAHTeam=21...luttershy1]

Thanks for the tip.
Thanks For Your Time, 
Justino
Fair enough I guess, but they're really odd resolutions too. I guess you're trying to use nVidia Surround? IMO with a card like you have, a pair of higher-quality monitors would be worth it. You could even trade having two for one 4k display.
Never heard of Rosewill, I'd get something more mainstream like Corsair/EVGA. Also the P2213 monitors are over two years old now, I really like Dell monitors but they have newer/nicer models you can pick from!
[Image: sigimage.php?u=652873&t=212997&b=twilight2]